for you

Hey babygirl,

I don't know if you'll ever read this, this thing I guess I will call it my closure. I'm letting go. Not meaning I'm over you, I'll never be over you. You are the one that I'll compare my next lovers with, how you made me feel. How we made love. How if felt when we drow that terrible rode between school and your house, how it felt when we finally go home. How we could sit in complet silence, and it was all okay. How it was so uncomplecated in all the complicity. How we felt that we been us forever, eventhough we barely knew one another. How you knew how to love me. How you catched me, how I catched you. I was so scared sometimes (you know why), but I knew it was alright because you was there, close. How I thought it would be us to the end.. My ring, I was so proud of wearing it, how I got butterflies wearing it.. I think I never let you know how proud I was of being Your girl. How proud I always was of you, darling. How pretty and amazing you are. How I adored every single little part of you. Your smell, your hands on me, you the close all night (eventhough we hated my little twinbeds), having your face there in the morning, our hands holding tight. This year is almost over, and here am I. Crying. Not because of what has happend sience those days when you and I were us. I miss you, but it doesn't hurt. To be honest I don't know why I'm crying. But I know what is now is the best for us both. Or at least for me. I wish the time was right for you and I babe, I wish from the bottom from my heart that the time was right for us. It is not. It might never come. But you need to know that I carry you with me, in my heart. Because you changed me love. You broght the real me to life. You baby, helped me found myself. And I loved you dearly, I never dubted my love for you. I was always just yours. Wish you would have seen that. Sometimes I guess you need to be blind. Sometimes.. Sometimes it just doesn't work. This is my final goodbye to us babygirl. I love you sötnos, and I will love you to the end and beyond. Forever.  


♥Sweetface

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0